Filter by field:

Sort by name:

Brigitte Vollmar

Department of Medicine, Friedrich-Alexander University of Erlangen-Nuremberg, Erlangen, Germany

E-mail: brigitte.vollmar@med.uni-rostock.de

Surgery Transplantation

Milan Brazdil

Brno Epilepsy Center, First Department of Neurology, St. Anne's University Hospital and Faculty of Medicine, Masaryk University, Brno, Czech Republic

Central European Institute of Technology (CEITEC), Masaryk University, Brno, Czech Republic

E-mail: milan.brazdil@fnusa.cz

Neurology

Albert Wolkerstorfer

Department of Dermatology, Academic Medical Center, University of Amsterdam, Amsterdam, the Netherlands

E-mail: a.wolkerstorfer@amc.uva.nl

Dermatology

Alexander Knuth

National Center for Cancer Care & Research, NCCCR Chair of Cancer Services, Hamad Medical Corporation, Doha, Qatar

E-mail: KKnuth@hmc.org.qa

Oncology

Andreas Kremer

Department of Medicine, Friedrich-Alexander University of Erlangen-Nuremberg, Erlangen, Germany

E-mail: andreas.kremer@uk-erlangen.de

Gastroenterology Hepatology

Kristen Kelly

Beckman Laser Institute and Medical Clinic, University of California, Irvine, CA,United States

E-mail: kmkelly@uci.edu

Dermatology

Martin Michel

Department of Pharmacology, Johannes Gutenberg University, Mainz, Germany

E-mail: marmiche@uni-mainz.de

Pharmacology Urology

Merete Haedersdal

Institute of Clinical Medicine, University of Copenhagen, Copenhagen, Denmark

Wellman Center for Photomedicine, Harvard Medical School, Boston, MA, United States

E-mail: mhaedersdal@dadlnet.dk

Dermatology

Michiel Sinaasappel

Department of Nuclear Medicine - Radiology, The Netherlands Cancer Institute - Antoni van Leeuwenhoek Hospital, Amsterdam, the Netherlands

E-mail: m.sinaasappel@nki.nl

Clinical physics and nuclear medicine

Milka Sokolovic

Nutrition and Health, European Food Information Council (EUFIC), Brussels, Belgium

E-mail: Milka.Sokolovic@eufic.org

Nutrition and global health

Perry Moerland

Department of Clinical Epidemiology, Biostatistics, and Bioinformation, Academic Medical Center, University of Amsterdam, Amsterdam, the Netherlands

E-mail: p.d.moerland@amc.uva.nl

Bioinformatics Statistics

Richard Rosen

The New York Eye & Ear Infirmary, New York, NY, United States

E-mail: RRosen@nyee.edu

Ophthalmology

Sacha Zeerleder

Department of Hematology, Academic Medical Center, University of Amsterdam, Amsterdam, the Netherlands

Department of Immunopathology, Sanquin Research, Sanquin Blood Bank, Amsterdam, the Netherlands

E-mail: s.s.zeerleder@amc.uva.nl

Hematology

Sandrine Florquin

Department of Pathology, Academic Medical Center, University of Amsterdam, Amsterdam, the Netherlands

E-mail: s.florquin@amc.uva.nl

Nephrology Pathology

Shichun Lu

Director of Hepato-Biliary Surgery, PLA General Hospital, Beijing, China

E-mail: lsc620213@aliyun.com

Hepatology Surgery Transplantation

Marc de Smet

Specialized Eye Center for Uveitis and Retinal Diseases, Lausanne, Switzerland

E-mail: mddesmet1@mac.com

Ophthalmology

Harvey Motulsky

GraphPad Software, San Diego, CA, United States

E-mail: hmotulsky@graphpad.com

Statistics and epidemiology

Allard van der Wal

Department of Pathology, Academic Medical Center, University of Amsterdam, Amsterdam, the Netherlands

E-mail: a.c.vanderwal@amc.uva.nl

Pathology

Lieuwe Bos

Intensive Care; Department of Respiratory Medicine; Laboratory of Experimental Intensive Care and Anesthesiology, Academic Medical Center.

E-mail: l.d.bos@amc.nl

Infectious diseases Intensive care medicine Pulmonology

Bote Bruinsma

Center for Engineering in Medicine, Massachusetts General Hospital, Harvard Medical School, Boston.

Department of Surgery, Academic Medical Center, University of Amsterdam, Amsterdam, the Netherlands

E-mail: botebruinsma@gmail.com

Experimental surgery Surgery Transplantation

Andrea Schlegel

Department for Abdominal Surgery and Transplantation, University Hospital Zurich, Switzerland

E-mail: andrea.schlegel@usz.ch

Liver regeneration Liver surgery and transplantation Machine perfusion Organ preservation

Herbert Simões

Catholic University of Brasilia, Taguatinga DF, Brazil

University of Miami Miller School of Medicine, Clinical Research Center, Miami, United States

E-mail: hgsimoes@gmail.com

Exercise physiology Physiology

Andrew Smith

Centre for Occupational and Health Psychology, School of Psychology, Cardiff University, United Kingdom

E-mail: SmithAP@cardiff.ac.uk

Psychology

Erik Schadde

Department of General Surgery and Transplantation, Rush University Medical Center, Chicago, Illinois, USA

Department of Surgery, Kantonsspital Winterthur, Zürich, Switzerland

E-mail: erik.schadde@uzh.ch

Physiology Surgery

Associate editor - surgery: Pim Olthof

Department of Surgery, Reinier de Graaf Gasthuis, Delft, the Netherlands

E-mail: p.b.olthof@amc.uva.nl

Liver surgery and transplantation Surgery

Nicholas Murray

School of Health and Kinesiology, Georgia Southern University

E-mail: nmurray@georgiasouthern.edu

Biomechanics Motor control Neurosciences

Stuart Sheldon Winter

Children’s Minnesota Research Institute, Minneapolis, MN, United States

Department of Pediatrics, School of Medicine, University of New Mexico, Albuquerque, NM, United States

E-mail: Stuart.Winter@childrensmn.org

Clinical research Hemato-oncology Pediatrics